Board-of-Directors

Executive Directory

Board-of-Directors & National Executives

· Hans Zylstra, President
hans.zylstra@rollerhockeycanada.ca

Learn more

· Dave Sehn, VP – Operations/Finance
dave.sehn@rollerhockeycanada.ca

Learn more

· Ted Zylstra, VP – Brand Relations
ted.zylstra@rollerhockeycanada.ca

· Evan Christiansen, National Referee-In-Chief
evan.christiansen@rollerhockeycanada.ca

Learn more

· Barry Irish, Director
barry.irish@rollerhockeycanada.ca

Learn more

· James Lucas, Director  james.lucas@rollerhockeycanada.ca
· Scott Hill, Past-President – scott.hill@rollerhockeycanada.ca

Nomination Committee
· Dave Sehn
· Ted Zylstra

Marketing Committee
· Bryan Panchuk
· James Lucas
· Ted Zylstra

Voting Structure Committee
· Barry Irish
· Dave Sehn
· James Lucas